Florence Township Fire Department

Officers
Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Chief Kevin Mullen kmullen@ftfd40.org 609-499-6006
Deputy Chief Keith Scully kscully@ftfd40.org 609-499-6010
Fire Battalion Steve Taylor staylor@ftfd40.org 609-499-6011
Fire Captain Joe Wargo jwargo@ftfd40.org    
Fire Lieutenant Ken Cunningham ktcunningham@ftfd40.org    
Fire Lieutenant        
Fire Official/Fire Marshal Brian Richardson brichardson@ftfd40.org 609-499-6007
EMS Chief Carol Taylor ctaylor@ftfd40.org 609-499-6012
Ems Captain Kara Ekelburg kekelburg@ftfd40.org    
EMS Lieutenant Bob Reillo rreillo@ftfd40.org  

Department Email

 

 

401 Firehouse Lane

Florence, NJ 08518

Phone: 609-499-1393

Fax:      609-499-9776

Email comments to:

webmaster@ftfd40.org