Florence Township Fire Department

Officers
Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Chief Steve Taylor staylor@ftfd40.org  
Fire Battalion/FO/FM Brian Richardson brichardson@ftfd40.org 609-499-6011
Fire Lieutenant Marc Stranko mstranko@ftfd40.org 609-499-6008
Fire Lieutenant Albert J. Jacboy ajjacoby@ftfd40.org 609-499-6035
Fire Lieutenant Marvin Wainwright mwainwright@ftfd40.org 609-499-6035
Ems Captain Bob Reillo rreillo@ftfd40.org 609-499-6033
EMS Lieutenant Joseph Parker jparker@ftfd40.org 609-499-6036
EMS Lieutenant Brian Schwarz bschwarz@ftfd40.org 609-499-6036

Department Email

 

Florence, NJ weather

401 Firehouse Lane

Florence, NJ 08518

Phone: 609-499-1393

Fax:      609-499-9776

Email comments to:

webmaster@ftfd40.org