Florence Township Fire Department

Officers
Office Name Email Address Phone Number  
Chief Bill Rzomp brzomp@ftfd40.org  
Fire Battalion/FO/FM Brian Richardson brichardson@ftfd40.org 609-499-6011  
Fire Lieutenant Adam Schoen aschoen@ftfd40.org 609-499-6011  
Ems Captain Bob Reillo rreillo@ftfd40.org 609-499-6033
Ems Captain Brian Schwarz bschwarz@ftfd40.org 609-499-6033  
EMS Lieutenant Jeff Steere jsteere@ftfd40.org 609-499-6036
EMS Lieutenant Open 609-499-6036
EMS Lieutenant Open   609-499-6036

Department Email

 

Florence, NJ weather

401 Firehouse Lane

Florence, NJ 08518

Phone: 609-499-1393

Fax:      609-499-9776

Email comments to:

webmaster@ftfd40.org